Services and resources

In this age of high technology and increasing competition within the trenchless industry, it is more important than ever that those of us who support chemical grouting keep awareness of this method at the forefront. We invite you to become a member today, joining others in the industry who have made a commitment to promoting chemical grouting as the preferred method of infiltration control and repair.

We are a growing community of professionals who work together to share resources and experience, and we have learned from our members that networking is the number one benefit they gain from NASSCO and ICGA membership. Through open discussions, training, grouting boot camps, tradeshows, and by coming together at NASSCO’s annual meeting, ICGA members are a supportive group who work together. We know that only through cooperation and a non-competitive environment can we achieve our collective goal: To increase business opportunities for the sewer grouting market.

To contact our technical consultants or to contact a member directly, please click the links below:

Chemical Grout Supplier Members

Company Rep. Address Phone Number Email
American Chemical Grout Company Ray Bahr 2295 Route 107
Royalton, VT 5068
USA
o: 860-508-0193 ray.bahr@americanchemicalgroutco.com
Avanti International Don Rigby PO Box 58448
Webster, TX 77598
USA
o: 281.486.5600
tf: 800-877-2570
f: 281.486.7300
don.rigby@avantigrout.com
Prime Resins Casey Pieczonka 2291 Plunkett Road
Conyers, GA 300124
USA
o:470-609-4518
tf: 800-321-7212
cpieczonka@primeresins.com
Resiplast US, Inc. Ed Paradis PO Box 308
Cypress, TX 77429
USA
o: 281.758.1800 eparadis@resiplast.us

Contractor Members

Company Rep. Address Phone Number Email
All South Underground, LLC Christopher M. Schrader P.O. Box 2272
Oldsmar, FL 34677
USA
o: 813-925-3112 cmschrader.contact@gmail.com
Bob Robinson & Son Construction Bob Robinson 9687 Biggar Road
Port Robinson, ON L0S1K0
CANADA
o: 905-384-9884
o: 905-384-9884
bob@
bobrobinsonconstruction.com
Brown and Caldwell Chris Garrett 290 Walt Whitman Ave
Virginia, VA 23606
USA
o: 757-518-2409
cgarrett@brwncald.com
Carylon Corporation Zaid Abdallah 2500 W. Arthington St
Chicago, IL 0612-4108
USA
o: 312-666-7700
tf: 800-621-4342
f: 312-666-5810
zabdallah@nationalpowerrodding.com
C-More Pipe Services Brenda McCoy 9350 Rickreall Rd
Rickreall, OR 97371
USA
o: 503-623-1319 brenda@cmorepipe.com
D'Allessandro Corp Jon D'Allessandro 41 Ledin Drive
Avon, MA 02322
USA
o: 508-559-6400
f: 508-559-6432
jbd@dallessandro.com
D.M. Robichaud Associates Ltd. Randy Kowal 984 Farewell Street
Oshawa, ON L1H 3V8
Canada
o: 905-433-1261
f: 905-432-2809
Randy@nodig.ca
Great Lakes TV Seal, Inc. Greg Healy 3600 Kewaunee Road
Green Bay, WI 54311
USA
o: 920-863-3663
f: 920-863-3662
greg@greatlakestvseal.com
Ground Work Solutions Richard Kelecy 4759 Drain Field Rd
Lakeland, FL 33811
USA
o: 920-863-3663
f: 920-863-3662
dkelecy@groundws.com
Lake County Sewer Co., Inc. Rick Marucci, Frank Klima 32900 Lakeland Blvd.
Willowick, OH 44095
USA
o: 615-386-7022
tf: 888-935-3868
f: 615-410-2176
lcsc@lakecountysewer.com
LiquiForce Services USA, Inc. Max Gowdy 28529 Goddard Rd
Suite 106
Romulus, MI 48174
USA
o: 734-955-2508
f: 734-955-2504
mgowdy@liquiforce.com
Mar-Tech Underground Services, Ltd. Bob Taylor, Bob Kennedy 5166 272nd Street
Langley, BC V4W1S3
Canada
o: 604-857-2200
o: 604-888-2223
f: 604-857-2700
info@mar-tech.ca
Michels Corporation Kelly Odell P.O. Box 128
Brownsville, WI 53006
USA
o: 920-583-3132
f: 920-924-4320
cipp@michels.us
Mr. Rehab, Inc. James A. Clark 3 Long Lane
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
USA
o: 717-697-1242
f: 717-697-1028
jclark@mrrehab.com
Municipal & Contractors Sealing Products, Inc. Bob O'Connor 7740 Reinhold Dr.
Cincinnati, OH 45237
o: 513-482-3300 rhoconnor@fuse.net
New England Pipe Cleaning Company Michael Poplawski 99 Callender Road
Watertown, CT 06795
USA
o: 860-274-5469
f: 860-945-3219
nepcco@eheitkamp.com
Ontario Limities c/a Bob Robinson & Son Construction Bob Robinson 9687 Biggar Rd.
Port Robinson, ON L0S1K0
Canada
o: 905-384-9884
f: 905-384-9884
bob@bobrobinsonconstruction.com
Polston Applied Technologies Derrick Amos 18940 S. Santa Fe Ave.
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90221
USA
o: 310-722-1763
f: 310-907-7611
derrick@polstonprocessca.com
SealGuard, Inc. Bill Gearhart 1015 Foggy Hollow Rd.
Gibsonia, PA 15044
USA
o: 724-625-4550 billg@sealguardinc.com
Sewer Specialty Services Co., Inc. James D. Fagan 2462 New Road
Leicester, NY 14481
USA
o: 585-382-3111
f: 585-382-3082
SSSjf@frontiernet.net
Shenandoah General Construction Danny DiMura 1888 Northwest 22nd Street
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
USA
o: 954-975-0098
tf: 800-330-8082
f: 954-975-9718
d.dimura@shenandoah
construction.com
State Pipe Services Tim Kenney, Dave Burns 7587 Franklin Road
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
USA
o: 724-538-3900
f: 724-538-3150
tkenney@statepipeservices.com
danny@statepipeservices.com
Subsurface, Inc. Gary Strom 2306 17th St.
PO Box 37
Moorhead, MN 56560
USA
o: 701-261-9537
f: 218-236-9830
gary@subsurface-inc.com
Untied Survey Joseph Tartabini, Jr 25145 Broadway Ave
Cleveland, OH 44146
USA
o: 440-439-7250
tf: 800-981-8417
f: 440-439-7255
usi@unitedsurveyinc.com
Uretek Holdings, Inc. David Emfinger 2400 Crestmoor Rd
Ste 324
Nashville, TN 37215
USA
o: 615-598-6376 Demfinger@uretekholdings.com
Visu-Sewer, Inc. Keith Alexander W230 N4855 Betker R
Pewaukee, WI 53072
USA
o: 262-695-2340
tf: 800-876-8478
f: 262-695-2359
keith@visu-sewer.com

Equipment Manufacturers Members

Company Rep. Address Phone Number Email
Aries Industries, Inc. Steve Cantwell 550 Elizabeth Street
Waukesh, WI 53186-4575
USA
o: 262-446-5620
tf: 800-234-7205
f: 262-896-7099
Steve.Cantwell@ariesindustries.com
Cues, Inc. Mark French 3600 Rio Vista Avenue
Orlando, FL 32805
USA
o: 407-849-0190
tf: 800-327-7791
f: 407-425-1569
mfrench@cuesinc.com
Logiball, Inc. Marc A. Anctil 440 Papin Street
Quebec, QC G1P3T9
Canada
o:418-656-9767
tf: 800-246-5988
f: 418-653-5746
marc@logiball.com

Other Members

Company Rep. Address Phone Number Email
ARCADIS James Shelton 640 Freedom Business Center
King of Prussia, PA 19406
USA
o: 484-688-0367
f: 303-867-5390
jshleton@pirnie.com
City of Laguna Beach Jason Walker 505 Forest Avenue
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
USA
o: 949-464-6634 jwalker@lagunabeachcity.net
City of Prescott Scott J. Gregorio 1505 Sundog Ranch Road
Prescott, AZ
86301
USA
o: 928-777-1630
f: 928-777-2482
scott.gregorio@prescott-az.gov
Jones & Henry Engineers, Ltd. Brian W. Houghton, P.E. 2420 Coliseum Blvd N. Ste 214
Fort Wayne, IN
46805
USA
o: 260-482-1920 bhoughton@jheng.com
Town of Sullivan's Island Greg Gess PO Box 427
Sullivan's Island, SC 29482
USA
o: 843-883-5748
f: 843-883-3662
ggress@sullivanisland-sc.com
Village of Mount Prospect Jason H. Leib 1700 W. Central Rd
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
USA
o: 847-870-5640
f: 847-253-9377
jleib@mountprospect.org

 

Join Now!